Follow these steps to deactivate your advert:
1. Enter your owner’s panel using your email address and password.
2. You’ll see the list of all your adverts.
3. In the block for each advert, beneath the cover photo, you’ll see a “Deactivate” button you can click on.
Your advertisement will no longer be visible online, but the details will be saved so you can reactivate it whenever you like.