Important: when you delete your user account, everything associated with your email address disappears and you won’t be able to recover your advertisements.
To cancel your account, sign in to Rentalia with your username and password. In the upper right of the page, click on your name and then “Your subscriptions”.
On this page you’ll see the option to cancel your registration and delete your details:
If you just want to deactivate your advertisement, you can find out how on this page.
Tambien pedes leer este artículo en Español Deutsch Français Português Italiano Nederlands